Produktbewertungen für Active Me Pink Gym Belt

Schreiben Sie Ihre eigene Bewertung
  • Nur registrierte Benutzer können Produkte bewerten
*
*
  • Schlecht
  • Sehr gut
Vorliegende Bewertungen
Rebecca Horne 20.07.2018 11:16
GREAT BACK SUPPORT
Started working out again but been having back pains. This sports belt really does provide great back support during workouts and makes me sweat more. I’m always taking it to the gym with me. Love it.
War die Bewertung hilfreich? Ja Nein (39/0)
Ein Manager hat auf diese Produktbewertung geantwortet
Hi Rebecca. Thank you for leaving a review and we're glad to hear that it's helping you with the back pain. Keep up the workouts.
Rachel 25.07.2018 10:37
5 STARS
I’m never one to review products, but this gets a 5* from me. Delivery was efficient and the product was so comfortable. I ordered 2 more 30 mins after wearing it. One for my best friend and another for myself. One solely for the gym as it gets a little sweaty and the other to wear under my clothes at home and when I’m out. I Highly recommend this product.
War die Bewertung hilfreich? Ja Nein (42/0)
Ein Manager hat auf diese Produktbewertung geantwortet
Hi Rachel, thank you for your purchase and we are so glad to hear you enjoying our product. Keep up the waist training.
Carol 04.08.2018 12:50
I’m enjoying it!
Still trying it out but it’s feels great. I’ve worn it twice to the gym and when I got home I realised a little difference with my tummy, however this was after I worked out for 2 hours straight wearing the belt. So far, I’m enjoying it.
War die Bewertung hilfreich? Ja Nein (41/0)
Ein Manager hat auf diese Produktbewertung geantwortet
Thank you for your review. We look forward to hear about your progress.
Sara 15.08.2018 11:30
So good...
I don’t really exercise much but I love the way it supports my back during house chores and popping out to the local supermarket. Those with back issues like me, give this a try.
War die Bewertung hilfreich? Ja Nein (41/0)
Ein Manager hat auf diese Produktbewertung geantwortet
From everyone here at MASKATEER, we would like to thank you for taking time out to provide us with your feedback. Your feedback is extremely important to us and will assist us on providing our customers with the best experience.
Tracy 25.09.2018 09:57
So good
This belt is so good. Feels like I'm burning more calories and is definitely working my abs better. Been waist training for a while and lost 2 inches off my waist.
War die Bewertung hilfreich? Ja Nein (37/0)
Ein Manager hat auf diese Produktbewertung geantwortet
Thank you for purchasing and reviewing our product. We hope it brings you as much joy as thousands of our very happy customers. Happy waist training.
Wendy 26.09.2018 09:57
Excellent
5 stars because it really is an excellent product. But too large for me. Was my mistake in measurement!
War die Bewertung hilfreich? Ja Nein (36/0)
Ein Manager hat auf diese Produktbewertung geantwortet
Thank you for purchasing and reviewing our product. We hope it brings you as much joy as thousands of our very happy customers. Happy waist training.
Yvonne 27.09.2018 10:13
Amazing
Such an amazing gym belt. Love working out in it.
War die Bewertung hilfreich? Ja Nein (35/0)
Ein Manager hat auf diese Produktbewertung geantwortet
Thank you for purchasing and reviewing our product. We hope it brings you as much joy as thousands of our very happy customers. Happy waist training.
Mary 28.09.2018 11:30
Great back support
I don’t go to the gym but needed something for my back pain. This works wonders. I wear it around the house and even at work under my uniform. It’s gives great back support.
War die Bewertung hilfreich? Ja Nein (34/0)
Ein Manager hat auf diese Produktbewertung geantwortet
Thank you for purchasing and reviewing our product. We hope it brings you as much joy as thousands of our very happy customers. Happy waist training.
Elizabeth 02.10.2018 11:00
Fabulous
Fabulous product. My back support arrived yesterday and already I feel it's working. Pleasantly surprise by the quality and support level of this belt. Huge improvement. It really does help to keep your posture right and your tummy tight. I highly recommend it!
War die Bewertung hilfreich? Ja Nein (33/0)
Ein Manager hat auf diese Produktbewertung geantwortet
Thank you for purchasing and reviewing our product. We hope it brings you as much joy as thousands of our very happy customers. Happy waist training.
Robina 03.10.2018 13:31
Lost 1 inch in 1 week
I was 79cm when I bought my waist trainer. It arrived last week and I have been wearing it every day for about 2-3 hours. I’ve also been to the gym 3 times this week and I’ve managed to lose an inch off my waist. I’m now 76cm. I’m so happy with this purchase and would definitely recommend to others. It really does work.
War die Bewertung hilfreich? Ja Nein (32/0)
Ein Manager hat auf diese Produktbewertung geantwortet
Thank you for purchasing and reviewing our product. We hope it brings you as much joy as thousands of our very happy customers. Happy waist training.
Emily Smith 05.10.2018 17:20
Lost 2cm in 5 days
I just love the results this belt gives. I was 70cm waist and ordered a medium. After 5 days of wearing it I've managed to lose 2 cm. To be honest I think it goes hand in hand with the workouts and diet that I have started. So happy with the results.
War die Bewertung hilfreich? Ja Nein (29/0)
Ein Manager hat auf diese Produktbewertung geantwortet
Thank you for purchasing with MASKATEER and for your wonderful feedback. We hope MASKATEER assists you in living a healthier and happier lifestyle. Love from Team MASKATEER
Carla 24.10.2018 10:28
Does the job
Making a difference after only wearing for a few hours every other day. I also feel that my posture has improved which is great.
War die Bewertung hilfreich? Ja Nein (18/0)
Janet 30.10.2018 09:42
So good to wear
Its such a good accessory to wear when working out. I wear it to the gym and whilst jogging. It makes me sweat so much more and gives me great back support during weight sessions. It’s a no brainer.
War die Bewertung hilfreich? Ja Nein (13/0)
Carol 12.11.2018 10:26
Perfect for running or wearing at home
I ordered the belt to make my workouts more intense and effective. I started my diet in September and used the same belt every other day and I already lost 10 kgs. After the 45 minute workout the belt is completely wet and helps you sweat. Perfect for running or just wearing it at home.
War die Bewertung hilfreich? Ja Nein (8/0)
Bria 15.11.2018 10:41
Great product, highly recommend
Great product, highly recommended. Comfortable, adjustable, very good back support and can easily do workouts which makes you sweat underneath. Very impressed. It doesn't show under loose tops, so i could wear it at work as well. Thinking to buy it for mum and grandma for christmas!
War die Bewertung hilfreich? Ja Nein (4/0)
Megan 21.11.2018 10:17
Love love love
I’ve only been using this a couple of days now and love how it supports my back and posture. Love love love xxxx
War die Bewertung hilfreich? Ja Nein (0/0)
Jenny 05.12.2018 08:21
Really makes you sweat
I’m a 70cm waist and ordered the medium and it fits perfect. I love wearing it to the gym and exercises in it. When I take it off at the end, my stomach is completely drenched in sweat. I have noticed that my waist have dropped in a week so I'm extremely pleased with my purchase.
War die Bewertung hilfreich? Ja Nein (0/0)